THIS IS WHY WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE THE BEST ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE POSSIBLE!

THIS IS WHY WE STRIVE TO PROVIDE THE BEST ENTERTAINMENT SERVICE POSSIBLE!

Laura Sevachko 

Apr 8, 2018, at 12:33 PM

Hello Mzz B!

Hope this email finds you well! I've been meaning to write your review for some time now! Each category please mark a strong 5 from us! Here is my written review and I've attached some photos. Both, you may use wherever/ what ever. Thanks again! 

"Mzz B and company DELIVERED! Ginna was wonderful to work with. Her knowledge and dedication made every step of the process easy peasy! Sadly, we were disappointed with our caterer BUT thank God we booked Mzz B and Company because they really saved our wedding. Guests are still talking about our band! They were flexible when our ceremony and reception was delayed. They even stayed pass our contracted time to fulfill their set. It was a New Years Eve wedding so we really wanted a party, and boy, did we party! Each and every band member was helpful and personable. Singer J'Roy even learned a song that was special to my husband and I and performed it at the ceremony. So if you're looking to book a band to make your guests dance and have a good time, Mzz B is a must! 

-Laura Sevachko"

D. Adams 

Hi Mzz B. 

Thank you thank you thank you! 

Rating categories: 1 being the lowest through 5 being the highest rating to be received based on your satisfaction. 

1. Quality of Service: 5 

2. Responsiveness: 5 

3. Professionalism: 5 

4. Price Value: 5 

5. Flexibility: 5 

I’d like to thank Mzz. B & Company for providing amazing entertainment at my Mom’s 50th Birthday. The entire experience from my original inquiry to planning and the unexpected venue and date change were all accommodated at a level that surpassed my expectations and then some. The price was more than fare and the entire band just feels like family!

A. Chapman - CAFY Crisis Intake Specialist 

CAFY's Review: 

1. Quality of Service: 5 

2. Responsiveness:  5 

3. Professionalism: 5 

4. Price Value:  5 

5. Flexibility:  5 

Mzz B, the band was great! Everyone that was in attendance LOVED the band. I really appreciate how flexible and patient you were in the booking process as well as the night of. CAFY can't wait to have you guys at our next big event. 

Silver Collection at Cosner's Corner December 2017 

K. Bassford Silver, Event Planner

Absolutely wonderful performance and incorporated the crowd in the entertainment. Only had a minor equipment malfunction that cause there to be about 15 mins without music, but otherwise was incredibly happy with the performance and the performers!!!

Quality of Service: 4 

Responsiveness: 5 

Professionalism: 5 

 Price Value: 4 

 Flexibility: 5 

Absolutely wonderful performance and incorporated the crowd in the entertainment. Only had a minor equipment malfunction that cause there to be about 15 mins without music, but otherwise was incredibly happy with the performance and the performers!!!

Easton Shore MD Bride! 

November 18, 2017

Mzzz B and Company performed at our wedding and they were AMAZING. Our guests are still raving about their fantastic performance and everyone wanted them to play for longer, which is a good way to end a party! They had an amazing selection of songs, learned quite a few of our favorite songs as well, and they really make every song their own, with original touches. We used them for our ceremony (guitar/keyboard/vocalist), cocktail hour (jazz band), and reception (full band) and they hit every mark and did every thing we asked. They also MCed the wedding which was also very useful and coordinated well with our other vendors. Leading up the wedding, they were incredibly responsive via email and changed things even up to the last minute before the reception. My husband really wanted true musicians for our wedding as opposed to a "wedding band" and Mzzz B and Company absolutely fit the bill. Hire them - you won't be disappointed! 

Quality of Service: 5 
Responsiveness: 5  - incredibly responsive 
Professionalism:  5 -  wonderful 
Price Value: 10 - you need to charge more 
Flexibility:  5 - Responsive to last minute changes, worked with venue and doc to make event seamless! 

 

Christine S. WTS Gala 

October 24, 2017 

1. Quality of Service: 5 

2. Responsiveness: 5. Mzz B (Ginna) contacted us by phone or by email within hours of a request. 

3. Professionalism: 5. 

4. Price Value: 5. We found Mzz B to be competitively priced with other performers while offering exactly what we were looking for. Ginna understood our needs and offered extra vocalists and equipment at no extra cost. 

5. Flexibility: 5. Mzz B’s ability to be flexible was greatly appreciated. We went back and forth a few times about performance time and equipment needs – Ginna was always accommodating and patient with any changes and genuinely wanted to work with us a team. Her initiative to contact the venue and work with the event coordinator directly was especially helpful.

Renee R. - Surprise Birthday/Retirement Event  

 

Sent Sept. 17, 2017

Our family and friends loved your group's perference.  Everything was so professional and your performance provided exactly the festive and celebratory atmosphere we wanted.  My mother was so very pleased and I could not have asked for more.  I saw several of our guest going up to snap pictures of your banner, and at least three guest asked how I found your group.  I would rate your group with a 5++ in all categories. 

Thank you again for making my Mother's celebration so very special, and I look forward to working together again in the future.  Once I receive the pictures from our photographer I will gladly share. 

Thank  

Renee

Morningside House of Ellicott City 

Quality of Service: 5.0 

Responsiveness: 5.0 

Professionalism: 5.0 

Value: 5.0 

Flexibility: 5.0 

 

July 4th, 2017
All I can say is WONDERFUL! The residents, staff and families truly enjoyed the performance, it was such a pleasure and we are all looking forward to having them back, I highly recommend them you will not be disappointed! Carliesa Meakes, Director of Life Enrichment - MELo Band

 

Community College of Baltimore County  

Rating: 5 out of 5

Community College of Baltimore County held it's annual alumni picnic on May 13, 2017. Mzz B Productions was the live band hired for the event and they were great. The singers were very good as well as the musicians. 

Tia Jordan Review received on 6-28-2017 at 3:21 pm

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Mzz B Productions, LLC Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19